Table of Contents

Finding “IT”: The Struggle of Relapse

Story One: 3-2-1-0
Countdown to Relapse

Story Two: What Were You Thinking?

Story Three: F.E.E.L.

Story Four: 15 Rounds


Story Five:           What’s Your Number? 


Story Six:             What Will Make Me Happy? 


Story Seven:       Who is the real enemy? 


   Story Eight:         My Dark Room